Napisz lub zadzwoń
Anderwald Sp. z o. o. Sp.  k
Kadłub, ul. Dworcowa 45
47-100 Strzelce Opolskie

e-mail: kontakt@anderwald.pl
tel. 77 463 37 70
tel. 77 463 32 10
fax 77 463 37 71

DORADZTWO:
Jan Anderwald
tel. +48 507 178 810
e-mail: j.anderwald@anderwald.pl

Waldemar Czok
tel. +48 661 927 521
e-mail: w.czok@anderwald.pl

Łukasz Skrobich
tel. +48 605 967 333
e-mail:l.skrobich@anderwald.pl

Michał Pyka
tel. +48 601 706 017
e-mail: m.pyka@anderwald.pl

Grzegorz Kozłowski
tel. +48 603 983 366
e-mail: g.kozlowski@anderwald.pl

SERWIS

Monika Majnusz
tel. 783 524 242
77 463 37 72 
e-mail: m.majnusz@anderwald.pl

Marcin Sowa
tel. 669484866
77 463 37 72
e-mail: m.sowa@anderwald.pl

CZĘŚCI ZAMIENNE

Weronika Janczyszyn
tel. 77 463 37 72

Denis Halupczok

tel. 77 463 37 72

e-mail: magazyn@anderwald.pl 

            d.halupczok@anderwald.pl


Przeczytaj Politykę Prywatności - kliknij tutaj
 
Copyright © 2014 ANDERWALD maszyny rolnicze