Napisz lub zadzwoń
Anderwald Sp. z o. o. Sp.  k
Kadłub, ul. Dworcowa 45
47-100 Strzelce Opolskie

e-mail: kontakt@anderwald.pl
tel. 77 463 37 70
tel. 77 463 32 10
fax  77 463-37-71

DORADZTWO:
Jan Anderwald
tel. +48 507 178 810
e-mail: j.anderwald@anderwald.pl

Waldemar Czok
tel. +48 661 927 521
e-mail: w.czok@anderwald.pl

Łukasz Skrobich
tel. +48 605 967 333
e-mail:l.skrobich@anderwald.pl

Michał Pyka
tel. +48 601 706 017
e-mail: m.pyka@anderwald.pl

SERWIS
Janusz Kleszcz
tel. 77 463-37-72
kom: +48 783 524 242
e-mail: magazyn@anderwald.pl

CZĘŚCI ZAMIENNE

Sławomir Adamowski
tel. 77 463 37 72
kom: +48 783 927 000
e-mail: magazyn@anderwald.pl
            s.adamowski@anderwald.pl

Weronika Janczyszyn
tel. 77 463 37 72

Monika Majnusz

tel. 77 463 37 72

e-mail: magazyn@anderwald.pl 

            m.majnusz@anderwald.pl


Denis Halupczok

tel. 77 463 37 72

e-mail: magazyn@anderwald.pl 

            d.halupczok@anderwald.pl



imię i nazwisko:
twój adres e-mail:
telefon:
treść wiadomości:
Godziny otwarcia:
Pon. - pt. w godz. 7:00-17:00.
Zapraszamy
 
Copyright © 2014 ANDERWALD maszyny rolnicze